German Grand Prix Formula F1 Live Stream 2018

Formula 1 heads to Hockenheimring for the Round-11 of the F1 World Championship, the German Grand Prix 2018. The GP is included in the Calendar after a gap of one year.Sebastian Vettel tops the championship standings by 8 points over Lewis Hamilton heading to his home race in Germany. Another German who will be looking for a strong finish is Renault’s Nico Hulkenberg.
Formula One’s first ever triple header concluded in Silverstone with Mercedes, Ferrari, and Red Bull winning a race each.
In 2016, it was the German Nico Rosberg who claimed pole in his Mercedes but his teammate Hamilton went on to win the race with Ricciardo and Verstappen finishing second and third respectively.
The Battle in midfield is likely between Haas and Renault. Hulkenberg will be looking to top the midfield battle as he is managed to do the same in the earlier races this year.

:Schedule:
Foxwoods Resort Casino 301
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Time: July 22,2018  2:00pm et
Where:Loudon, NH

When is the German Grand Prix Weekend?
The German Grand Prix takes place on Sunday, July 22, 2018.
It will commence at local time 3.10pm ( 6.40pm India Standard Time (IST)).
Before that, free practice one FP1 is on Friday, July 20 at (2.30pm IST) 10.00 am UK time with free practice two FP2 scheduled at (6.30pm IST) 2.00 pm UK time.

Free Practice three FP3 is on Saturday, July 21 at ( 3.30pm IST) 11.00 am UK time and the battle for pole position follows with qualifying for the German GP at (6.30pm IST) 2.00 pm UK time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *